This week we did slope fields I found that it would be hard without my calculator because I have no sense of what the graph would look like our where it would be. When I do a slope field I can see what the graph will look like but I can't tell which one out of the "family" the graph will be. I missed the day on separable differential equations and I feel like that was not a good day to miss and I have yet to understand it. Also I can't remember what the Tedtalk we watched was and I have been trying to remember for about half an hour, but I guess that sums up the week and I feel so sore lying in bed because we had four hockey games this week which is pretty ridiculous.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    October 2013

    Categories

    All