This week we did all 7.3 stuff and I don't really understand what I am doing but o end IP going the problem and I do it correctly, and then there will be a different problem that has to be set up differently and I get that one wrong. I never know when I have to minus one thing from another because you don't have to do it every time. So I can only do some of the problems, unless I have the answer key then I can usually figure it out. This weeks Tedtalk we missed the last 30 seconds of because the bell ran, but I didn't like the presentation because he says that everyone is a maker but doesn't say why, he just produces many examples of people who are makers.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    October 2013

    Categories

    All