This week we didn't do much, we only had three days of school this week. The first two days we reviewed our chapter for the test on Thursday. The review went well and the one on Wednesday was hard but got me ready for the test. Or so I thought when I first got the test I got really mad when I saw that the test spirals. Also when I got to the end I saw that there weren't any definite integrals, I thought I was pretty good at that. Even though I got thrown a curve ball on the test(kind of) I think I still did alright, but it was only out of seventeen so I could get like four wrong and only get a C. This week we didn't learn anything new or even watch a Ted Talk because there was no school on Tuesday.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    October 2013

    Categories

    All